The winner of this year’s James White Award has been announced at the BSFA Award Ceremony at Dysprosium 66, this year’s Eastercon.

The winner of the 2015 prize (£200 plus publication in Interzone) is:

“Midnight Funk Association”
by Mack Leonard

The James White Award would like to thank our judges, Stephanie Saulter, Dave Hutchinson and Gareth L Powell, our volunteer readers, the BSFA and Andy Cox and Andrew Hedgecock from Interzone for their support.

Thank you, too, to all those who entered and those who made donations to support the work of the award.

The Award will re-open for entries in June.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *